Who’s who

Mones and Sally Farah

Rector: Mones Farah and wife Sally

rector@stmikes.net

Sue Henley

Rector’s Warden:

Sue Henley

Jono Cox

People’s Warden:

Jono Cox

Hannah N

Children, Schools and Young Families Pastor: Hannah Bunting

hannah@stmikes.net

BethanYouth, Schools and Young Adult Pastor:

Bethan Wigley

bethan@stmikes.net

 

Ben Wigley July 14Youth Schools and Young Adult Pastor:Ben Wigley

ben@stmikes.net

Jean Morgan 14

Rector’s PA:
Jean Morgan

jean@stmikes.net

Pauline

Finance Coordinator:

Pauline Heyes

pauline@stmikes.net

 

Hannah Green

Church Administrator:

Hannah Green

hannahg@stmikes.net

Verger: Glan Davies