What’s coming up?

March

 

Sunday 26th March
11am: All Age Service and Church Family Meal with Hannah Bunting speaking on ‘Power over: Nature’ from Matthew 8:23-27. .
6pm: Evening Worship with the theme of ‘Yahweh’.

April

Sunday 2nd April
11am: Holy Communion with the theme of ‘Cherish the Truth’ from 2 John.
6pm: Evening Worship with Mones Farah speaking on ‘El Elion’.

Monday 3rd April
7pm: St Michael’s Review and Preview.

Sunday 9th April – Palm Sunday
11am: All Age Service
6pm: Holy Communion with David Ceri Jones speaking on ‘Jehovah Yareh’.

Good Friday 14th April
7.30pm: Day of prayer, fasting and half night of worship.

Saturday 15th April
2.00-4.00pm: Easter Egg Hunt Party.

Sunday 16th April – Easter Sunday
11am: Holy Communion with Mones Farah speaking.
6pm: Evening Worship with Mones Farah speaking on ‘ Jehovah Rafa’.

Sunday 23rd April
11am: Morning Worship with David Ceri Jones speaking on ‘Faithfully do well to others’ from 3 John.
6pm: Evening Worship with the theme of ‘Jehovah Nisi’

Monday 24th April
7pm: LMA and Rectoral Benefice Review and Preview.

Sunday 30th April
11am: Morning Worship with the theme ‘A heart like His (Just like Jesus)’.
6pm: Evening Worship with Prof Ken Walters speaking on ‘El Shadai’.

May

Sunday 7th May
11am: Holy Communion with the theme ‘Forgiving heart (Just like Jesus).
6pm: Evening Worship with the theme ‘Jehovah Shalom’.

Sunday 14th May
11am: All Age Service.
6pm: Holy Communion with Mones Farah speaking on ‘Jehovah Sabaoth’.

Sunday 21st May 
11am: Holy Communion with the theme ‘Compassionate heart (Just like Jesus)’.
6pm: Evening Worship with David Ceri Jones speaking on  ‘Jehovah Raah (Shepherd)’.

Sunday 28th May 
11am: Morning Worship with the theme ‘Listening Heart (Just like Jesus)’.
6pm: Evening Worship with Mones Farah speaking on ‘Jesus’

June

Sunday 4th June – Pentecost
11am: Holy Communion with Mones Farah speaking on ‘A God-intoxicated heart  (Just like Jesus)’.
6pm: Evening Worship with Anna Evans speaking on ‘Christ/Holy Spirit’.

Sunday 11th June
11am: All Age Service.
6pm: Holy Communion with Mones Farah speaking on ‘Son of Man’.

Sunday 18th June
11am: Holy Communion with Lindy Morgan speaking on ‘A worship-hungry heart (Just like Jesus).
6pm: Evening Worship with the theme ‘Word of God, Logos’.

Sunday 25th June
11am: Morning Worship with Mones Farah speaking on ‘A focused heart (Just like Jesus).
6pm: Evening Worship with David Ceri Jones speaking on ‘Son of God’.